“A New Life”


Intro – the xx (xx)
Arose – Thomas Newman (American Beauty)
The House at Swamp Bottom – Joe Hisaishi (Spirited Away)
Touch of the Sun – A. R. Rahman (127 Hours)
Forbidden Friendship – John Powell (How to Train Your Dragon)
Time – Hans Zimmer (Inception)
A New Life – Alexander Desplat (The Curious Case of Benjamin Button)
She Just Like to Fight – Four Tet
Brush on Silk – John Williams (Memoirs of a Geisha)
De Usuahia A La Quiacav – Gustavo Santaolalla (The Motorcycle Diaries)
Main Theme – Tar Water (Donne-Moi la Main)
Outro – M83 (Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s